More Songs For Learning Split-Track

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 33 minutes


Perform the More Songs for Learning (TW5138) by adjusting the speaker balance to remove the vocals! Children will learn these great educational songs quickly and you can test their knowledge by turning the vocals off!
Track List:
1. A Is For Alligator (Split Track)
2. Jump Rope Rhyme (Split Track)
3. Follow My Directions (Split Track)
4. Days Of The Week (Split Track)
5. Learning Our Short Vowels (Split Track)
6. Learning Our Long Vowels (Split Track)
7. Just One More (Split Track)
8. How Many Ducks? (Split Track)
9. Sing Through The Year (Split Track)
10. Learning To Add Is Fun (Split Track)
11. This Is The Way (Split Track)
12. Make New Friends (Split Track)
13. Bought Me A Cat (Split Track)
14. This Old Man (Split Track)
15. Sing-A-Ling (Split Track)
16. My Aunt Came Back (Split Track)
Runtime: 32:49:00


More Songs For Learning Split-Track

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

More Songs For Learning Split-Track, Twin Sisters Productions