More Songs For Learning

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 32 minutes


Days of the week, months of the year, letter sounds, and more! This album contains more original and traditional songs that teach your preschool kids while they're having fun. Your children will not become bored of these songs and will be sure to learn the content!
Track List:
1. My Aunt Came Back
2. A Is For Alligator
3. Jump Rope Rhyme
4. Follow My Directions
5. Days Of The Week
6. Learning Our Short Vowels
7. Learning Our Long Vowels
8. Just One More
9. How Many Ducks?
10. Sing Through The Year
11. Learning To Add Is Fun
12. This Is The Way
13. Make New Friends
14. Bought Me A Cat
15. This Old Man
16. Sing-A-Ling
Runtime: 32:42:00


More Songs For Learning

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

More Songs For Learning, Twin Sisters Productions