More Twisted: Collected Stories, Vol. II

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Date: January 2007

Duration: 5 hours 44 minutes

Summary:

From the bestselling author of The Cold Moon, unabridged stories of spine-tingling suspense!

In the tradition of O. Henry and Edgar Allen Poe, Jeffery Deaver's latest collection of intricately plotted, bone-chilling short fiction includes an all-new story featuring Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs.

While best known for his twenty-four novels, Jeffery Deaver is also a short story master -- he is a three-time recipient of the Ellery Queen Reader's Award for Best Short Story, and he won the Short Story Dagger from the Crime Writers Association for a piece that appeared in his first short story collection, Twisted, of which The New York Times said: 'A mystery hit for those who like their intrigue short and sweet . . . [the stories] feature tight, bare-bones plotting, and the sneaky tricks that Mr. Deaver's title promises.'

With subjects ranging from a Westchester commuter to a brilliant Victorian England caper, the sneaky tricks are here in spades. More Twisted is Jeffery Deaver at the top of his crimewriting game.

Genres:

More Twisted: Collected Stories, Vol. II

by Jeffery Deaver

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

More Twisted: Collected Stories, Vol. II, Jeffery Deaver
More Twisted: Collected Stories, Vol. II, Jeffery Deaver
This title is due for release on January 3, 2007.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
More Twisted: Collected Stories, Vol. II, Jeffery Deaver
This title is due for release on January 3, 2007
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
More Twisted: Collected Stories, Vol. II, Jeffery Deaver
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
More Twisted: Collected Stories, Vol. II, Jeffery Deaver

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.