Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Gifts of Music

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 50 minutes


25 instrumental hymns perfect for your times of personal devotion and meditation. Relaxation is a very important part of life and this album is perfect for it! Turn this album on before you go to sleep when you need to wind down and want soft music to help!
Track List:
1. Come, Thou Fount
2. Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow
3. There Shall Be Showers Of Blessing
4. Count Your Blessing
5. Rejoice, The Lord Is King
6. I Sing The Mighty Power Of God
7. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
8. I Know Whom I Have Believed
9. Blessed Be The Name
10. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
11. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
12. Lead On, O King Eternal
13. Onward, Christian Soldiers
14. Standing On The Promises
15. How Firm A Foundation
16. Constantly Abiding
17. Jesus Loves Me
18. Whiter Than Snow
19. O Happy Day
20. Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross
21. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul
22. Just As I Am
23. He Leadeth Me
24. When We All Get To Heaven
25. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder



by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Motivation, Twin Sisters Productions