The Mouse with the Question Mark Tail

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Richard Peck

Narrated By: Russ Bain

Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Date: July 2013

Duration: 3 hours 16 minutes

Summary:

Newbery Award-winning author Richard Peck is at his very best in this fast-paced mystery adventure. Fans of The Tale of Desperaux, A Little Princess, and Stuart Little will all be captivated by this memorable story of a lovable orphan mouse on an amazing quest.

The smallest mouse in London’s Royal Mews is such a little mystery that he hasn't even a name. And who were his parents? His Aunt Marigold, Head Needlemouse, sews him a uniform and sends him off to be educated at the Royal Mews Mouse Academy. There he's called 'Mouse Minor' (though it's not quite a name), and he doesn't make a success of school. Soon he's running for his life, looking high and low through the grand precincts of Buckingham Palace to find out who he is and who he might become.

Queen Victoria ought to be able to help him, if she can communicate with mice. She is all-seeing, after all, and her powers are unexplainable. But from her, Mouse Minor learns only that you do not get all your answers from the first asking. And so his voyage of self-discovery takes him onward, to strange and wonderful places.

Genres:

Mouse with the Question Mark Tail

by Richard Peck

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Mouse with the Question Mark Tail, Richard Peck
Mouse with the Question Mark Tail, Richard Peck
This title is due for release on July 2, 2013.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Mouse with the Question Mark Tail, Richard Peck
This title is due for release on July 2, 2013
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Mouse with the Question Mark Tail, Richard Peck
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Mouse with the Question Mark Tail, Richard Peck

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.