The Mr. Men Collection #4: Mr. Clumsy; Mr. Tickle and the Dragon; Mr. Topsy-Turvy; Mr. Skinny; Mr. Slow; Mr. Silly; Mr. Nervous and the Pirates; Mr. Quiet; Mr. Cool; Mr. Rude

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Adam Hargreaves, Roger Hargreaves

Narrated By: Jim Dale

Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Date: January 2015

Duration: 0 hours 57 minutes


They're back! Rediscover the zaniest characters you've ever met in this bestselling series which has sold millions worldwide. Bright and charming, with easily recognizable characters, Mr. Men audiobooks are easy enough for young listeners, witty enough for humor-prone adults, and highly collectible for one and all. 

This collection includes:
Mr. Clumsy
Mr. Tickle and the Dragon
Mr. Topsy-Turvy
Mr. Skinny
Mr. Slow
Mr. Silly
Mr. Nervous and the Pirates
Mr. Quiet
Mr. Cool
Mr. Rude