The Mr. Men Collection #5: Mr. Good; Mr. Nervous; Mr. Tickle; Mr. Nobody; Mr. Fussy; Mr. Worry; Mr. Stingy; Mr. Wrong; Mr. Uppity; Mr. Muddle; Mr. Mo

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Roger Hargreaves

Narrated By: Adam Hargreaves

Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Date: January 2015

Duration: 1 hours 6 minutes


They're back! Rediscover the zaniest characters you've ever met in this bestselling series which has sold millions worldwide. Bright and charming, with easily recognizable characters,Mr. Menaudiobooks are easy enough for young listeners, witty enough for humor-prone adults, and highly collectible for one and all.

This collection includes:
Mr. Good
Mr. Nervous
Mr. Tickle
Mr. Nobody
Mr. Fussy
Mr. Worry
Mr. Stingy
Mr. Wrong
Mr. Uppity
Mr. Muddle
Mr. Mo