Multiplication Rap & Hip Hop

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 1 hours 6 minutes


Make learning multiplication strategies cool and fun with these authentic rap and hip hop style songs. Comprehend the "Just Think Of Doubles" concept, the "Order Property" strategy and more. This award-winning album includes drills for facts 0-12 both with and without the answers.
Track List:
1. Let's Multiply By Zero
2. The Answer Stays The Same
3. Just Think Of Doubles
4. We're Learning The 3s And 4s
5. Hey, It's Easy! Just Counting By 5s
6. What Happens?
7. No Turning back
8. The Nines Are So Divine
9. Counting By Tens
10. Hi. It's Time To Multiply
11. We'll Save The Best For Last
12. Multiplication Rap For The Expert (with answers) (Hip-Hop)
13. Multiplication Rap For The Expert (without answers) (Hip-Hop)
Runtime: 65:48:00


Multiplication Rap & Hip Hop

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Multiplication Rap & Hip Hop, Twin Sisters Productions