Murderous Moves Duology

Murderous Moves Duology

Written by:
Lynda French
Narrated by:
Digital Voice Matt G
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2024
8 hours 47 minutes
This audiobook is narrated by a digital voice.

This Duology Includes the novel 'The Trans-Canada Killer' set in 1980, and its sequel 'What Happened Next' which revisits the main characters 35 years later.

The Trans-Canada Killer:

How did the brutal killer of seven women elude capture while travelling Canada's country-wide highway? Murderous Moves tells a story of truck drivers and the moving industry of the1980s. Multiple viewpoints from realtors to RCMP, seniors to strippers, family and friends.

'I enjoyed it immensely!! It was hard to put down...the ending was a total surprise.' J.S.

'I was shocked by the ending... that made it a great book.' D.C.

What Happened Next:

The sequel was written in direct response to reader feedback on the original and answers the questions of:

What happened to the killer?

Who did Pamela choose? and why?

How did their lives progress?

Pamela, Dale, and Gerry reunite and try to unravel the mystery of the Trans-Canada Killer. New facts from a True Crime article prompts their memories and brings unwelcome revelations. There's a lot at stake as we learn 'What Happened Next'.

'It's great! very believable and thought provoking.' D.H.

'Wraps things up nicely.' S.S.
1 book added to cart
View Cart