My First Christmas Songs

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 38 minutes


Capture the joy of the season with this collection of new and traditional Christmas songs recorded especially for young children. This album is great for when you are putting up the tree with your kids or just to get them in the holiday spirit!
Track List:
1. Up On The Housetop
2. Jingle Bells
3. Jolly Old St. Nicholas
4. Five Little Carolers
5. Here We Come A-Caroling
6. Silent Night
7. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
8. Joy To The World
9. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
10. Deck The Halls
11. O Christmas Tree
12. The Friendly Beasts
13. Winds Through The Olive Trees
14. Hooray! It's Christmas Day
15. The Elves Are In the Workshop
16. I Hope It Snows On Christmas Day
17. Down Through The Chimney POEM
18. Santa's Coming
19. Christmas Is Coming
20. Ho, Ho, Ho!
21. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
22. Sing, Sing, Sing A Song
Runtime: 37:50:00


My First Christmas Songs

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

My First Christmas Songs, Twin Sisters Productions