My First Kindergarten Songs

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 29 minutes


Kindergarten Music CD with songs and Stories That Teach! Children will learn the basics of the alphabet, colors, numbers, animals, and their manners with this great album. Play it for your children in class or at home and they will have these silly lyrics memorized before you know it!
Track List:
1. The ABC Song (Backward)
2. Look Up High, Look Down Low
3. I Can Count From 1 to 20
4. One Hundred Bottles of Pop
5. Let's Draw Our Shapes
6. Where is That Shape
7. Days Of The Week
8. Sing Through The Year
9. There Are Four Season
10. Did You Know That Monkeys Like To Swing
11. Can You Name That Animal Sound?
12. Call 9-1-1
Runtime: 29:30:00


My First Kindergarten Songs

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

My First Kindergarten Songs, Twin Sisters Productions