My First Preschool Songs

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 21 minutes


Preschool Music CD with songs and Stories That Teach! Children will learn the basics of the alphabet, colors, numbers, animals, and their manners with this great album. Play it for your children in class or at home and they will have these silly lyrics memorized before you know it!
Track List:
1. The ABC Song
2. The Animal Alphabet
3. This is The Sound
4. When I Was Young
5. Ten Little Bumblebees
6. Colors
7. I Like Colors
8. Learning our Shapes
9. Shapes In The World
10. Bought Me A Cat
11. Follow My Directions
12. Say "" Please"" and ""Thank you""
Runtime: 19:30:00


My First Preschool Songs

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

My First Preschool Songs, Twin Sisters Productions