My First Rest Time Songs

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 37 minutes


Say Good Night to your littlest angel with these traditional lullabies tenderly, sweetly sung by young children. This album is made just for putting your baby to sleep and will calm them down before they doze off!
Track List:
1. Mother Goose Lullaby
2. Welsh Lullaby
3. This Little Pig Went To Market
4. Winkum, Winkum
5. Raisins And Almonds
6. Hush-A-Bye, Baby Bye
7. The Clouds
8. Slumber Song
9. Hush Now, My Baby
10. Sleep, Sleep, Little One, Sleep
11. Cradle Song
12. Little Brother's Lullaby
13. German Cradle Song
Runtime: 36:38:00


My First Rest Time Songs

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

My First Rest Time Songs, Twin Sisters Productions