My First Travel Time Songs

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 32 minutes


These lively, amusing tunes will keep kids focused on the songs, not the distance. This album includes songs like Big Rock Candy Mountain, and if you remember these songs you know they will love them!
Track List:
1. The Wheels On The Bus
2. She'll Be Comin' Around The Mountain
3. Five Miles From Home
4. Clementine
5. I've Been Working On The Railroad
6. Big Rock Candy Mountains
7. My Home's In Montana
8. Buffalo Gal
9. The Upward Trail
10. Sing Your Way Home
11. A-Hunting We Will Go
12. Erie Canal Song
13. The Marine's Hymn
14. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
15. Yankee Doodle
16. I Love The Mountains
17. Down In The Valley
Runtime: 32:24:00


My First Travel Time Songs

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

My First Travel Time Songs, Twin Sisters Productions