My Lies, Your Lies: A Novel

Written by:
Susan Lewis

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
13
Narrator
1
Release Date
August 2020
Duration
12 hours 20 minutes
Summary
For readers of Lisa Jewell, Diane Chamberlain, and Jodi Picoult comes another gripping novel from internationally bestselling author Susan Lewis, about an eccentric old woman, the ghost-writer helping write her memoirs, and the destructive secrets binding them together.

She's rewriting history, but which version of the truth will she tell?

Joely tells other people’s secrets for a living. As a ghost writer, she’s used to scandal – but this just might be her strangest assignment yet. Freda has never told her story to anyone before. But now she’s ready to set the record straight and right a wrong that’s haunted her for forty years. 

Freda’s memoir begins with a 15-year-old girl falling madly in love with her male teacher. As Joely sets out to write this troubling love story, she is spun into a world of secrets and lies she could never have imagined, causing her to question everything she thought she knew about her own family.

Delving further into Freda’s past, Joely’s sure she can uncover the truth—but at what cost?

Breathlessly intriguing from the first page to the last, My Lies, Your Lies is a gripping novel that intertwines the tumultuous past of one mysterious woman to the present of another with a harrowing, unexpected twist.
My Lies, Your Lies: A Novel
This title is due for release on August 11, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
My Lies, Your Lies: A Novel
This title is due for release on August 11, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
My Lies, Your Lies: A Novel
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
My Lies, Your Lies: A Novel

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$27.99
View Cart