Nature Serenades Vol. 3

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 54 minutes


Extraordinarily beautiful instrumental music very simply blended with the most relaxing sounds from nature. This music is sure to calm you down after a long day of work or before you go to sleep. Escape your stress with Nature Serenades!
Track List:
1. Ocean Splendor
2. Spring Breeze
3. Splash Of Rain
4. Morning Song
5. A Beating Heart
6. Far Beyond
7. Where The Wind Blows
8. Sand And Sea
9. Night Song
10. Meadow Song
11. Shining Through The Rain
12. Nature's Chorus
Runtime: 58:43:00


Nature Serenades Vol. 3

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Nature Serenades Vol. 3, Twin Sisters Productions