The Network: A DI Sean Corrigan short story

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Luke Delaney

Narrated By: Robin Bowerman

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: November 2015

Duration: 2 hours 8 minutes

Summary:

A chilling short story taking us back to DI Sean Corrigan's days as a detective from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of COLD KILLING. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.

DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. The terrible abuse he suffered as a child has left him with an uncanny ability to identify darkness in others. Early in his career as a Detective, Corrigan is approached for an undercover assignment. He must take on the identity of a prison inmate and befriend a suspected paedophile, then on release infiltrate an early internet child abuse ring. Can he tap into his dark side for long enough to uncover the identities of the abusers without serious harm to himself?

Genres:

Network: A DI Sean Corrigan short story

by Luke Delaney

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Network: A DI Sean Corrigan short story, Luke Delaney
Network: A DI Sean Corrigan short story, Luke Delaney
This title is due for release on November 19, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Network: A DI Sean Corrigan short story, Luke Delaney
This title is due for release on November 19, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Network: A DI Sean Corrigan short story, Luke Delaney
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Network: A DI Sean Corrigan short story, Luke Delaney

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.