Never Nerida

Never Nerida

Written by:
Shane Drummy
Narrated by:
Rachel Fulginiti
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
August 2019
Duration
5 hours 45 minutes
Summary
A gripping supernatural thriller for fans of Stephen King or Dean Koontz.

Whatever you do, DON'T DRINK THE WATER!

When expectant mother Livia Karras spontaneously falls victim to aquagenic urticaria—an allergy where a single drop of water against her skin could be fatal—doctors determine her condition to be purely psychosomatic. 

Psychologist Elliot Chiles is assigned to her case. He suspects Livia is subconsciously sabotaging her own pregnancy due to unresolved guilt over a traumatic childhood accident. But Livia believes she knows the real cause—she’s being preyed upon by a malevolent supernatural entity out for revenge.

With time running out and severe dehydration setting in, Livia must confront long-cherished delusions and reconcile with a past mistake—or risk losing her life and that of her unborn child.

Will Livia succumb or prevail? Find out in Never Nerida.
Never Nerida
This title is due for release on August 3, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Never Nerida
This title is due for release on August 3, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Never Nerida
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Never Nerida

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$12.99
View Cart