New Arrivals at Mulberry Lane


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
December 2018
Duration
8 hours 45 minutes
Summary
A heart-warming, war time family saga from bestselling saga author Rosie Clarke.

1943, Mulberry Lane, London. In the midst of another bleak winter, life is hard for the residents of The Lane. When Rose Merchant arrives at Mulberry Lane, she is carrying a secret that haunts her. How can she tell her landlady and the Lanes' matriarch Peggy Ashley that she is the daughter of a murderer? As Rose learns that she is amongst friends she gradually learns to trust and even to love. But when Peggy's estranged husband Laurie returns home for good, both Rose and Peggy's lives are once again turned upside down. Can they both find their way through the heartache to find happiness?
Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Cathy Sharp.
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$13.74
View Cart