A Night In With Marilyn Monroe

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lucy Holliday

Narrated By: Anna Parker-Naples

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: December 2015

Duration: 8 hours 58 minutes

Summary:

The hilarious follow-up to A Night in With Audrey Hepburn from you favourite new author. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella.

After dating the hottest man on the planet, Dillon O'Hara, Libby Lomax has come back down to earth with a bump. Now she's throwing herself into a new relationship and is determined to be a better friend to best pal, Ollie, as he launches his new restaurant.

Despite good intentions, Libby is hugely distracted when a newly reformed Dillon arrives back on the scene, more irresistible than ever. And when another unwelcome guest turns up on her battered sofa in the form of Marilyn Monroe, Libby would willingly bite her own arm off for a return to normality.

Genres:

Night In With Marilyn Monroe

by Lucy Holliday

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Night In With Marilyn Monroe, Lucy Holliday
Night In With Marilyn Monroe, Lucy Holliday
This title is due for release on December 3, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Night In With Marilyn Monroe, Lucy Holliday
This title is due for release on December 3, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Night In With Marilyn Monroe, Lucy Holliday
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Night In With Marilyn Monroe, Lucy Holliday

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.