The Night Raven: Crow Investigations Book 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sarah Painter

Narrated By: Kate Rawson

Publisher: Whole Story QUEST

Date: August 2019

Duration: 6 hours 51 minutes

Summary:

The Night Raven is the first book in Crow Investigations, an exciting new paranormal mystery series from bestselling author of magical fiction, Sarah Painter.

Lydia has always known she has no power, especially next to her infamous and more-than-slightly dodgy family. Which is why she carved her own life as a private investigator far away from London. When a professional snafu forces her home, the head of the family calls in a favour, and Lydia finds herself investigating the disappearance of her cousin, Maddie. Soon, Lydia is neck-deep in problems: her new flatmate is a homicidal ghost, the intriguing, but forbidden, DCI Fleet is acting in a distinctly unprofessional manner, and tensions between the old magical families are rising. For seventy-five years, a truce between the four families has held strong, but could the disappearance of Maddie Crow be the thing to break it?

"My favourite new urban fantasy series, clever and twisty and deliciously magical, with a shivery sense of wonder that feels utterly grounded in its London setting. Perfect for fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Genevieve Cogman or Robert Galbraith!" STEPHANIE BURGIS, AUTHOR OF MASKS AND SHADOWS

Genres:

Night Raven: Crow Investigations Book 1

by Sarah Painter

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Night Raven: Crow Investigations Book 1, Sarah Painter
Night Raven: Crow Investigations Book 1, Sarah Painter
This title is due for release on August 15, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Night Raven: Crow Investigations Book 1, Sarah Painter
This title is due for release on August 15, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Night Raven: Crow Investigations Book 1, Sarah Painter
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Night Raven: Crow Investigations Book 1, Sarah Painter

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.