No Mercy

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: John Burley

Narrated By: Peter Brooke

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: July 2014

Duration: 9 hours 29 minutes

Summary:

No Mercy is a harrowing tale of suspense, brutal murder and the dark secrets that lie beneath the surface of a placid, tight-knit town.

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay this is a page-turning thriller.

The peaceful town of Wintersville is a place safe from the crime and congestion of city life, where neighbours feel like family. It's the perfect place to live.

But when a teenager is discovered brutally murdered in the woods, it becomes clear that a psychopath is roaming the streets. Dr Ben Stevenson, the town's medical examiner, and father of two young boys, becomes entangled in the hunt for the murderer, determined to keep his family safe.

But as Ben uncovers the dark secrets of his seemingly quiet community, he confronts a truth that will haunt him forever and puts those he loves in serious danger.

Genres:

No Mercy

by John Burley

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

No Mercy, John Burley
No Mercy, John Burley
This title is due for release on July 3, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
No Mercy, John Burley
This title is due for release on July 3, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
No Mercy, John Burley
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
No Mercy, John Burley

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.