No Regrets

Written by:
Tabitha Webb
Narrated by:
Kristin Atherton

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
August 2020
Duration
9 hours 43 minutes
Summary
‘I raced through it’ Daily Mail
‘Funny and addictive’ Lucy Vine
‘A super-sexy romp’ The Sun
‘Scandalously good fun’ Hello!
‘The perfect summer read’ Bella

For fans of Bridget Jones, Sex and the City and Dawn O’Porter!



Best friends Stella, Ana and Dixie have always lived life to the full. But now they’re approaching their forties, reality is starting to kill the mood…


Stella loves her children, but misses her glittering career. Plus she can’t even remember the last time she had sex.


Ana is trying for a baby with her partner Rex. So why can’t she stop thinking about the one that got away?


Dixie is the wildest of them all. A Tinder addict who’ll never settle down. But has she accidentally found Mr Right…?


It’s time for the friends to shake things up and start having some fun. Because you only regret the things you don’t do, right?


What readers are saying about No Regrets


‘A cracking read which I thoroughly recommend’


‘A well written Jilly Cooper-esque novel that gave me some desperately needed escapism’


‘I absolutely loved this little gem of a book…Unputdownable…Absolutely would gift it and recommended it to my gal-pals’


‘Loved this deliciously witty and brilliantly written novel… Bring on the sequel!


‘I devoured it in one sitting whilst sat in the sunshine’
No Regrets
This title is due for release on August 27, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
No Regrets
This title is due for release on August 27, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
No Regrets
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
No Regrets

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$27.99
View Cart