Nophek Gloss

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Essa Hansen

Narrated By: Dan Bittner

Date: March 2021

Duration: 15 hours 51 minutes

Summary:

'A sucker punch to the senses...a killer story with real heart and soul.'-Alastair Reynolds
When a young man's planet is destroyed, he sets out on a single-minded quest for revenge across the galaxy in Nophek Gloss, the first book in this epic space opera trilogy debut -- perfect for fans of Revenger and Children of Time.
Caiden's planet is destroyed. His family gone. And, his only hope for survival is a crew of misfit aliens and a mysterious ship that seems to have a soul and a universe of its own. Together they will show him that the universe is much bigger, much more advanced, and much more mysterious than Caiden had ever imagined. But the universe hides dangers as well, and soon Caiden has his own plans.
He vows to do anything it takes to get revenge on the slavers who murdered his people and took away his home. To destroy their regime, he must infiltrate and dismantle them from the inside, or die trying.

Genres:

Nophek Gloss

by Essa Hansen

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Nophek Gloss, Essa Hansen
Nophek Gloss, Essa Hansen
This title is due for release on March 23, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Nophek Gloss, Essa Hansen
This title is due for release on March 23, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Nophek Gloss, Essa Hansen
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Nophek Gloss, Essa Hansen

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.