Written By: Suzy K Quinn

Narrated By: To Be Announced

Date: July 2020

Duration: 9 hours 24 minutes

Summary:

‘Dark and utterly compelling, this is a story that will have you flipping the pages until deep in the night and then yank the rug right out from under you.’ KIMBERLY BELLE, bestselling author
__



I told my daughter a terrible lie…



Lorna never told her sixteen-year-old daughter the chilling truth about her real father. But one morning, she finds Liberty missing — and realizes the teenager has left to find the man she once fled from…



A heart-stopping and emotional psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty’s The Hypnotist’s Love Story.



__



**Readers LOVE Not My Daughter:**



‘An absolutely jaw dropping, dark and twisty page turner. Full of twists that will have you on the edge of your seat!’


‘Unpredictable, exciting, captivating and full of suspense! This will have you hooked till the truth is revealed.’


‘This book is amazing. The story is epic and unlike anything I have read before, it's a thriller with so many twists you get dizzy!’


‘Now this is one hell of a read. I could not put it down for a second. You can feel the raw emotions as the story unfolds!’


‘Terrifying yet enthralling from page to page, it kept me guessing all the way.’


‘I absolutely loved this book, and would give it ten stars if possible!’


‘A real page-turner which had me hooked from start to finish. It has a huge twist which kept me guessing!’


‘Wow! I read a fair few psychological thrillers and this really impressed me. It was dark and brilliantly twisty. It kept me on the edge of my seat!’

Genres:

Not My Daughter

by Suzy K Quinn

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Not My Daughter, Suzy K Quinn
Not My Daughter, Suzy K Quinn
This title is due for release on July 9, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Not My Daughter, Suzy K Quinn
This title is due for release on July 9, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Not My Daughter, Suzy K Quinn
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Not My Daughter, Suzy K Quinn

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.