Notorious

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Balzer + Bray

Date: January 2020

Duration: 6 hours 7 minutes

Summary:

A funny, suspenseful mystery and unlikely friendship story from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman—perfect for fans of Swindle and Ungifted.

Keenan has lived all over the world but nowhere quite as strange as Centerlight Island, which is split between the United States and Canada. The only thing weirder than Centerlight itself is his neighbor Zarabeth, aka ZeeBee.

ZeeBee is obsessed with the island’s history as a Prohibition-era smuggling route. She’s also convinced that her beloved dog, Barney, was murdered—something Keenan finds pretty hard to believe.

Just about everyone on Centerlight is a suspect, because everyone hated Barney, a huge dog—part mastiff, part rottweiler—notorious for terrorizing the community. Accompanied by a mild-mannered new dog who is practically Barney’s opposite, ZeeBee enlists Keenan’s help to solve the mystery.

As Keenan and ZeeBee start to unravel the clues, they uncover a shocking conspiracy that dates back to Centerlight’s gangster past. The good news is that Keenan may have found the best friend he’s ever had. The bad news is that the stakes are sky-high.

And now someone is after them. . . .

Genres:

Notorious

by Gordon Korman

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Notorious, Gordon Korman
Notorious, Gordon Korman
This title is due for release on January 7, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Notorious, Gordon Korman
This title is due for release on January 7, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Notorious, Gordon Korman
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Notorious, Gordon Korman

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.