Nursery Rhymes

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 23 minutes


25 Nursery Rhymes and children's songs! This album includes the most memorable childhood nursery rhymes. If you remember these songs, you know that your children will love them too!
Track List:
1. Hickory Dickory Dock
2. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
3. Hey Diddle Diddle
4. Little Boy Blue
5. Humpty Dumpty
6. London Bridge
7. This Little Pig
8. Little Miss Muffet
9. Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone
10. Pat-a-cake Pat-a-cake
11. Jack And Jill
12. This Old Man
13. Baa Baa Black Sheep
14. Little Bo Peep
15. Little Jack Horner
16. The Mulberry Bush
17. Sing a Song of Sixpence
18. Ring Around the Rosy
19. Wee Willie Winkie
20. Simple Simon
21. Are You Sleeping?
22. To Market, To Market
23. It's Raining, It's Pouring
24. The Muffin Man
25. The Farmer In The Dell (Cows/Sheep, etc)
Runtime: 23:31:00


Nursery Rhymes

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Nursery Rhymes, Twin Sisters Productions