Obsidian Mirror

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Catherine Fisher

Narrated By: Katherine Skinner

Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Date: April 2013

Duration: 8 hours 27 minutes

Summary:

The obsidian mirror. Its power is great and terrible. Men have been lost in it, the dead brought back to life through it, and the future annihilated by it. Or this is what will happen unless the mirror is destroyed. Three people seek the mirror: the first has been sent from the future to shatter its power; the second will protect the mirror at all costs, obsessed with its power; and the third needs the mirror to find a murdered father and save his life. But only one can succeed.

The mirror can send you to the past, but it will not bring you back.

With superb world-building that includes the real world, the faery world, and a dystopic future, this hauntingly astonishing adventure is the start of a new trilogy from the master of the sci-fi/fantasy genre, Catherine Fisher. Fans of Orson Scott Card, Shakespeare, Grimm, and Blade Runner won't be disappointed.

Genres:

Obsidian Mirror

by Catherine Fisher

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Obsidian Mirror, Catherine Fisher