One in Three

Unabridged Audiobook

Date: July 2020

Duration: 9 hours 17 minutes

Summary:

A brilliantly twisty new thriller – perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell



Both of them loved him. One of them killed him . . .
Louise has had to watch her husband, Andrew, start a new family in the four years since he left her. The ‘other woman’ is now his wife – but Louise isn’t ready to let Caz enjoy the life that was once hers, or to let go of the man she still loves.


As Louise starts to dig into Caz’s past, the two women’s pretence of civility starts to slip. But in trying to undermine each other, they discover more about the man they both married.


And when Andrew is murdered at a family party, both women are found standing over the body.


It’s always the wife. But which one?

Praise for Tess Stimson



‘Dark, twisty and addictive’ Lisa Jewell


‘I devoured One in Three, with its well-drawn characters, believably complex relationships and relentlessly twisting plot that keeps the reader guessing. Plus, Tess Stimson writes beautifully’ Debbie Howells


‘I raced through this tale of a murderous love triangle. One in Three is tense, twisty, and that ending – wow!’ Jackie Kabler


‘One in Three is just fantastic – complex, intriguing, fast-paced, with a brilliant, compelling cast. I loved it!’ Alex Lake


‘More chilling than Gone Girl and twistier than The Girl on the Train’ Jane Green

Genres:

One in Three

by Tess Stimson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

One in Three, Tess Stimson
One in Three, Tess Stimson
This title is due for release on July 9, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
One in Three, Tess Stimson
This title is due for release on July 9, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
One in Three, Tess Stimson
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
One in Three, Tess Stimson

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.