Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Kyle West

Narrated By: Graham Halstead

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: May 2016

Duration: 5 hours 17 minutes


Ragnarok was only the beginning. Buried in Cheyenne Mountain, Colorado, is the massive Bunker One. Long conquered by the spawn of the xenovirus, it is now the mission of Alex Keener, Samuel Neth, and Makara Angel to find the fallen Bunker, or die trying. Contained within are the mysterious Black Files, which may be the key to stopping the xenovirus before it is too late.

But one thousand miles of post-apocalyptic desert stand between the team and their goal, and human hostiles and killer dust storms are the least of their worries. They must make it to Bunker One before the winter snows bury it . . . and before anyone else can claim the files as their own.


  • Daniel N.

    Amazing series


by Kyle West

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Origins, Kyle West