The Orphan Girl

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lindsey Hutchinson

Narrated By: Charlie Sanderson

Publisher: Lamplight Audiobooks

Date: June 2019

Duration: 14 hours 5 minutes

Summary:

Beloved author Lindsey Hutchinson is back with another novel of triumph over adversity set in the heart of a Black Country community. Perfect for fans of Josephine Cox and Lyn Andrews. Taken into service, orphan Lily Rae has heard all the stories about what entitled masters think their pretty maid's duties include. But when the very worst happens to her, she knows scrubbing the scullery floors of Ryder House no longer provide refuge from the sadistic Sebastian Ryder. . . Cold and alone, Lily makes for the town of Wednesbury, knowing she has only herself to rely on. . . Tilley Green has nothing to her name except a fine figure her worn, patched-up clothes can't disguise, and the voice of an angel. Destined to be a chorus-hall star Tilley must first escape the clutches of her opportunistic and violent manager, a certain Seb Ryder. . . Life has been a long tough struggle for both Lily and for Tilley, but the town of Wednesbury just could be where they can find their own glimmer of happiness...

Genres:

Orphan Girl

by Lindsey Hutchinson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Orphan Girl, Lindsey Hutchinson
Orphan Girl, Lindsey Hutchinson
This title is due for release on June 13, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Orphan Girl, Lindsey Hutchinson
This title is due for release on June 13, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Orphan Girl, Lindsey Hutchinson
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Orphan Girl, Lindsey Hutchinson

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.