Other Side of Luck, Ginger Johnson This book is coming soon

The Other Side of Luck

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ginger Johnson

Narrated By: Eddie Lopez, Soneela Nankani

Date: August 2021

Duration: 5 hours 46 minutes

Summary:

Perfect for fans of Adam Gidwitz's The Inquisitor's Tale, this lyrical middle-grade fantasy follows two children from opposite circumstances as their fates cross and change both their lives forever. Ever since her mother's death, Princess Una has suffered through years of loneliness in the royal palace, where girls are treated as an afterthought. She yearns for a different life but is unsure how to make anyone notice her. Then her father announces a special contest: Whoever finds the rare Silva Flower can present it to Una for her twelfth birthday and receive a reward. Frustrated by her father's grand but empty gesture, Una decides to take her fate into her own hands. Julien, a young pauper, has tried his whole life to make something of nothing, alongside his hardworking Baba. When Baba is arrested by terrifying debt collectors, Julien's only hope to save his father is to win the palace contest--to find the elusive Silva Flower. Little does he know that Una has decided to embark on a journey to find the prize, as well. As Una and Julien search for the flower, their destinies intertwine and offer a reward greater than anything either could ever hope for: the feeling of belonging. In this lively, heartfelt tale, Ginger Johnson treats readers to an emotionally satisfying adventure with a truly memorable cast of characters.

Genres:

Other Side of Luck

by Ginger Johnson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart for pre-order

Other Side of Luck, Ginger Johnson
Other Side of Luck, Ginger Johnson
This title is due for release on August 10, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Other Side of Luck, Ginger Johnson
This title is due for release on August 10, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Other Side of Luck, Ginger Johnson
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Other Side of Luck, Ginger Johnson

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.