The Others

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sarah Blau

Narrated By: Deirdra Whelan

Date: April 2021

Duration: 6 hours 35 minutes

Summary:

For fans of The Perfect Nanny and My Sister, the Serial Killer, a sharp, dark, and propulsive thriller about one woman at the heart of a murder investigation—but is she the next victim, or the primary suspect?

As soon as 41-year-old Sheila hears the news, she knows the police will be calling. One of the country's preeminent feminist scholars—and one of Sheila's oldest friends—has been found murdered, a baby doll fixed to her hands. Twenty years before, these women had made a pact, swearing to follow the example of The Others, women the Torah considered childless, but they saw as willingly child-free.

But the years have not all been kind to The Others, and now, with her life on the line, Sheila will have to decide who among her shrinking social circle can be trusted—and who wants to make her pay the ultimate price.

Genres:

Others

by Sarah Blau

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Others, Sarah Blau
Others, Sarah Blau
This title is due for release on April 27, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Others, Sarah Blau
This title is due for release on April 27, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Others, Sarah Blau
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Others, Sarah Blau

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.