Our Chemical Hearts

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Krystal Sutherland

Narrated By: Robbie Daymond

Date: August 2020

Duration: 8 hours 1 minutes

Summary:

Soon to be an Amazon original film starring Lili Reinhart (Riverdale) and Austin Abrams (Paper Towns)!

'Irresistible, romantic and heartbreaking, Sutherland's debut will have huge appeal to readers of John Green and Jennifer Niven.' The Bookseller

Henry Page has never been in love. The slo-mo, can't-eat-can't-sleep kind of love he's been hoping for just hasn't been on the cards-at least not yet. Henry's too busy trying to get into a semi-decent college and become editor of his school newspaper, a dream three years in the making. The rest of his spare time he spends with his best friends, Lola and Murray, playing video games and advising them on their own sordid love lives.

Then he meets Grace Town, the elusive new girl in school, who wears oversized boys' clothing, walks with a cane, rarely seems to shower, and is hiding crushing secrets. She's hardly who Henry expected his dream girl to be, but when the two are chosen to edit the paper together, sparks fly. After all this time, Henry's about to learn firsthand just how disastrous the road to first love can be-and that sometimes it's the detours that end up mattering much more.

A brilliant novel from the author of A Semi-Definitive List of Worst Nightmares that is equal parts humour and heartbreak, Krystal Sutherland's Our Chemical Hearts is a potent reminder of the bittersweet bliss that is first love.

Genres:

Our Chemical Hearts

by Krystal Sutherland

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Our Chemical Hearts, Krystal Sutherland
Our Chemical Hearts, Krystal Sutherland
This title is due for release on August 4, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Our Chemical Hearts, Krystal Sutherland
This title is due for release on August 4, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Our Chemical Hearts, Krystal Sutherland
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Our Chemical Hearts, Krystal Sutherland

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.