Written By: Paul Gitsham

Narrated By: Malk Willams

Date: August 2021

Duration: 13 hours 2 minutes

Summary:

‘A cracker of a page-turner… Highly recommended’ – Neil Lancaster, bestselling author of Dead Man’s Grave


His biggest mistake was trusting someone he shouldn’t have…



When a body is found abandoned under a bridge, teeth and fingerprints removed, DCI Warren Jones and his team have little to go on. And once they finally identify the victim, the case doesn’t get any easier.


Estranged from his family but desperate to reconnect, the victim led a solitary life – apart from secretive liaisons with a series of partners he met online. Could one of them be guilty of his murder? Or does the truth lie closer to home?


The more Warren digs, the murkier the picture becomes – re-written family wills, sabotaged CCTV footage and black-market deals are just the beginning. Only one thing is for sure: whoever was behind the brutal murder, they carefully won the trust of their victim before ending his life…



A thrilling police procedural, perfect for fans of Peter James and Peter Robinson.



Readers LOVE Out of Sight!
‘Engrossing…kept me guessing right through to the final twist.’ – Jane Bettany, bestselling author of In Cold Blood


‘Tightly plotted… both clever and believable. Gitsham’s characters and story are as true to life as they come.’ – Karin Nordin, author of Where Ravens Roost


‘WOW I wasn’t able to put it down… Mr Gitsham is an excellent storyteller…’ – NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘What police procedurals are all about. Tightly plotted… Great characterisation… an addictive read.’ – NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘An excellent police procedural…The storytelling hooks the reader in… a very enjoyable read.’ – NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


The DCI Warren Jones series
1 The Last Straw
2 No Smoke Without Fire
Blood is Thicker than Water (Novella)
3 Silent as the Grave
A Case Gone Cold (Novella)
4 The Common Enemy
A Deadly Lesson (Novella)
5 Forgive Me Father
At First Glance (Novella)
6 A Price to Pay
7 Out of Sight

Genres:

  • Pam

    I enjoy all of his books. Looking forward to the next one.

Out of Sight

by Paul Gitsham

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Out of Sight, Paul Gitsham
Out of Sight, Paul Gitsham
This title is due for release on August 5, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Out of Sight, Paul Gitsham
This title is due for release on August 5, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Out of Sight, Paul Gitsham
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Out of Sight, Paul Gitsham

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.