The P.G. Wodehouse Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: P.G. Wodehouse

Narrated By: B.J. Harrison

Publisher: Best Audiobooks

Date: November 2010

Duration: 15 hours 45 minutes


This title includes not only the entire audiobook of "Right Ho, Jeeves", but also ALL of the P.G. Wodehouse titles in the current Classic Tales library.It also includes a Jeeves short story only available in the collection: Extricating Young Gussie. The complete running time is over 15 hours. Here is a list of the titles: Leave It To Jeeves, Jeeves and the Unbidden Guest, The Aunt and the Sluggard, Death at the Excelsior, Jeeves and the Hard Boiled Egg, Jeeves in the Springtime, The Man Upstairs, Jeeves and the Chump Cyril, Jeeves Takes Charge, Deep Waters, The Man Who Disliked Cats, Extricating Young Gussie, Right Ho, Jeeves (The unabridged novel - 7 hours in length). All titles have been remastered, and have never sounded better!


P.G. Wodehouse Collection

by P.G. Wodehouse

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

P.G. Wodehouse Collection, P.G. Wodehouse