The Paramedic's Daughter

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Tara Lyons

Narrated By: Julie Maisey

Publisher: Whole Story QUEST

Date: October 2019

Duration: 6 hours 43 minutes

Summary:

The Paramedic's Daughter is a shocking, unmissable psychological thriller which is set to be one of 2019's stand-out reads. Perfect for readers of domestic noir, it will appeal to fans of authors like Louise Jensen, Shalini Boland and Cara Hunter.

Paramedic Abi Quinn is hailed as a hero by the patients she saves with the London Ambulance Service, but a secret she's kept since she was a teenager now threatens to shatter that perfect illusion. When her daughter Rose goes missing while studying at Brighton University, and ghosts from her past return to haunt her, Abi's caught in a race against time to untangle the web of lies she set in motion over twenty years ago.

Genres:

Paramedic's Daughter

by Tara Lyons

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Paramedic's Daughter, Tara Lyons
Paramedic's Daughter, Tara Lyons
This title is due for release on October 24, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Paramedic's Daughter, Tara Lyons
This title is due for release on October 24, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Paramedic's Daughter, Tara Lyons
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Paramedic's Daughter, Tara Lyons

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.