Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Fern Michaels

Narrated By: Laural Merlington

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: December 2005

Duration: 6 hours 8 minutes


Meet the Sisterhood - seven very different women who found one another in their darkest days and formed an indelible friendship, strong enough to heal their pasts and bring laughter and joy back into their lives. In Myra Rutledge's beautiful Virginia home, amid hugs and fresh iced tea, shrimp fritters and shell-pink tulips, the friends have gathered to embark on their second mission of sweet revenge for one of their own. Julia Webster's husband, a U.S. Senator, has used his wife's graciousness and elegance to advance his career even as he's abused her trust at every turn and left her dreams for the future in tatters. Now, on the eve of his greatest political victory, he's about to learn a serious lesson in payback. Because the senator crossed the wrong woman...and there are six more where she came from... "Revenge is a dish best served with cloth napkins and floral poetic justice first." - Publishers Weekly


  • Anonymous

    This is the second book by Fern Michaels that I have read. It helped make the miles go by. Enjoyed the characters and felt what they were going through. You want to see them succeed and make the bad guys pay.


by Fern Michaels

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Payback, Fern Michaels