Perfect Strangers

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Erin Knight

Narrated By: Karen Cass

Date: March 2018

Duration: 14 hours 46 minutes

Summary:

'A very cleverly woven story... You'll finish this, wondering - who do I REALLY know?' Teresa Driscoll
Discover the gripping new novel about powerful secrets and big lies, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Tracy Buchanan

Everyone is allowed their secrets...aren't they?


Isobel arrives in the quiet Cornish town of Fallenbay determined to find peace - and answers - after her most intimate secrets have been splashed across the internet.

Cleo thinks she's happy running a small coastal café but has no idea of the trouble her children are getting themselves mixed up in.

Sarah has finally put her horrible ex behind her and found the man of her dreams. Or has she?

All three women have no idea how powerful their darkest secrets can be, and how they will change the town of Fallenbay forever.

Genres:

Perfect Strangers

by Erin Knight

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Perfect Strangers, Erin Knight
Perfect Strangers, Erin Knight
This title is due for release on March 22, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Perfect Strangers, Erin Knight
This title is due for release on March 22, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Perfect Strangers, Erin Knight
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Perfect Strangers, Erin Knight

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.