Pete the Bee: Books 1-5

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Paul Cook

Narrated By: Paul Cook

Publisher: Authors Republic

Date: July 2017

Duration: 1 hours 14 minutes


'Pete the Bee Stories: Books 1-5' is a collection of twenty-five short stories taken from the first five 'Pete the Bee' books written by British author Paul Cook.

Pete the Bee lives in the rafters in a barn on a rescue farm. He shares many adventures with his friends, which include Shebdon the shire horse, Brandon the fly, and Greggor the goose. These lighthearted stories can be enjoyed by children aged two years old and above.


Pete the Bee: Books 1-5

by Paul Cook

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Pete the Bee: Books 1-5, Paul Cook