Pete the Bee Stories Books 1-3

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Paul Cook

Narrated By: Paul Cook

Publisher: Authors Republic

Date: April 2016

Duration: 0 hours 43 minutes


Pete the Bee Stories: Books 1-3 is a collection of fifteen short stories taken from the first three books written by Paul Cook. Pete the Bee lives in the rafters in a barn on a rescue farm. He shares many adventures with his friends which include Shebdon the shire horse, Brandon the fly and Greggor the goose. These light-hearted stories can be enjoyed by children aged two years old and above.


Pete the Bee Stories Books 1-3

by Paul Cook

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Pete the Bee Stories Books 1-3, Paul Cook