Pete the Bee The Complete Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Paul Cook

Narrated By: Paul Cook

Publisher: Authors Republic

Date: July 2016

Duration: 0 hours 55 minutes


'Pete the Bee Stories The Complete Collection' consists of twenty stories taken from Pete the Bee Story Books 1-4. These light hearted stories centre on the rescue farm where Pete and his friends live. The animals share many adventures together but Pete usually saves the day. Pete the Bee stories can be enjoyed by children of any age.


Pete the Bee The Complete Collection

by Paul Cook

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Pete the Bee The Complete Collection, Paul Cook