Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 32 minutes


A great starter collection of learning songs have a common theme... the pets children love. This album is even great for anytime your children are bored and could use some silly music.
Track List:
1. If I Only Had A Dog
2. Bought Me A Cat
3. Five Little Skunks
4. The Old Gray Mare
5. Grandpa's Farm
6. Had A Little Rooster
7. Mary Had a Little Lamb
8. Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
9. Froggy, You're So Green
10. Can You Name That Animal Sound?
11. The Farmer In The Dell
12. Six Little Ducks
Runtime: 33:04:00



by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Pets, Twin Sisters Productions