Phoenix Heart: Episodes 1-5

Phoenix Heart: Episodes 1-5

Written by:
Sarah K. L. Wilson
Narrated by:
Elise Hoffman
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2022
13 hours 3 minutes
He's an empathetic phoenix. She's the disabled teen who just inherited him.


Disabled and rejected in her community, Sersha has never had a best friend. Until one day, a phoenix enters her world, tied to her heart in a way no one can break.

Now, this great fiery beast has adopted her as his best friend and he wants to take her away from the world she’s known until now.

But Sersha’s village is in trouble and unless she can learn to work with her phoenix friend right now, they might both lose the future they were counting on.

Will Sersha’s big heart be enough to forge a bond between them?

For lovers of DRAGON SCHOOL, DRAGON RIDERS OF PERN and HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON, comes a new serial novella series from USA Today bestselling author, Sarah K. L. Wilson, sure to fill you with the love of adventure and bright hope.

This boxset edition contains episodes 1-5 - the complete first season - of the popular novella series:

Phoenix Heart: Season One, Episode One 'Ashes'

Phoenix Heart: Season One, Episode Two 'Secret Keeper'

Phoenix Heart: Season One, Episode Three 'Bright Feather'

Phoenix Heart: Season One, Episode Four 'Rope Worker'

Phoenix Heart: Season One, Episode Five 'Grand Hadri'
1 book added to cart
View Cart