Pinball, 1973

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Haruki Murakami

Narrated By: Kirby Heyborne

Publisher: Random House (Audio)

Date: August 2015

Duration: 4 hours 27 minutes


Published in 1980 by Japanese author Haruki Murakami, Pnball, 1973 is the second book in the 'Trilogy of the Rat' series. It is preceded by Hear the Wind Sing (1979) and followed by A Wild Sheep Chase (1982), and is the second novel written by Murakami.


Pinball, 1973

by Haruki Murakami

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Pinball, 1973, Haruki Murakami