Pocketful of Blame and Pocketful of Shame: A Bully Romance - Books 1 and 2

Written by:
Chloe Walsh

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2019
12 hours 23 minutes
Pocketful of Blame and Pocketful of Shame are the first and second books in a four-book series by best-selling author Chloe Walsh.
Inseparable since childhood, I always assumed that we would grow up, escape our sleepy hometown of Pocketful, and live out a life of adventure together, away from our powerful fathers and the lure of money. But life as I know it changed two years ago when reckless Sketch broke my heart and dependable Chris picked up the pieces. Except now Chris is dead, and I'm the only one with the answers to what happened that night. I'm the only living witness. My connection with Sketch has been severed. He thinks I killed his brother and I'm determined to let him believe it. Because the truth could put us both in the grave.
1 book added to cart
View Cart