Poezii de George Cosbuc

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: George Cosbuc

Narrated By: Constantin Olaru

Publisher: Authors Republic

Date: September 2017

Duration: 1 hours 9 minutes


"George Cosbuc was the first great Romanian poet given to us by Transylvania. Also called" peasant poet "," poet of the village "or" poet of the people "-" Cosbuc is not only a perfect technician but rarely a great poet , profoundly original, a visionary, with obvious Transylvanian accent, of the septerional soul movements "(George C─âlinescu).

Among the poems included in this volume we mention:
The Door * Doina * The love of the beast * Hafis * The winter on the pot * In the middle of the summer * The temptation * The trap * The struggle of the life * The mother * The lying of the Christians * We want the earth * The Prut * The stairs * The evening * Stefanita Voda * Under the patrafir * * Stefan's Voice "


Poezii de George Cosbuc

by George Cosbuc

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Poezii de George Cosbuc, George Cosbuc