The Possession

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: A.K. Kuykendall

Narrated By: Robert Rossman

Date: September 2020

Duration: 10 hours 12 minutes

Summary:

A famed horror author is on the verge of his magnum opus—a labyrinthine cryptogram that details the end of days.

'As much as I like Dean Koontz and Stephen King, none of them build such nice twists and turns into their plots.' ~ William Greenleaf

'I honestly feel that you're a gifted writer.' ~ Michael Garrett (Credited as Stephen King's First Editor)

'A.K. Kuykendall blurs the lines between fact and fiction to conjure a true nightmare.' ~ Shane KP O'Neill, Author of 'The Lucifer Agenda' Series

When Gregory Stillingsworth buys an antique doll in India, the bestselling horror novelist doesn't haggle over the steep price. He simply must have the beautiful, enchanting doll. Only months later, when it is far too late, does he realize that he's merely the latest in a long line of victims to become possessed by Christie, a pernicious tool of Satan.

As the battle lines between the angels of light and darkness are drawn, Gregory, his wife Jamie, and their unborn child become trapped in an ancient war that has no beginning and no end, a conflict that turns time inside out and reason on its head.

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS a terrifying thriller that's perfect for fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and any spine-chilling tales of horror. This first book kicks off the 'Writer's Block' trilogy, which explores the age-old War of Angels. Better leave a light on... or three or ten... for this one.

Genres:

Possession

by A.K. Kuykendall

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Possession, A.K. Kuykendall
Possession, A.K. Kuykendall
This title is due for release on September 25, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Possession, A.K. Kuykendall
This title is due for release on September 25, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Possession, A.K. Kuykendall
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Possession, A.K. Kuykendall

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.