Praise Him

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 39 minutes


Praise Him who gave his life for us with these 12 fun worship songs for kids! This album will have them singing along while they become closer to the Lord. Play these songs for them on the way to church or during Sunday school!
Track List:
1. To God Be The Glory / O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing / Praise To The Lord, The Almighty / Come, Thou Almighty King
2. This Is My Father's World / For The Beauty Of The Earth
3. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
4. Amazing Grace
5. And Can It Be?
6. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
7. Immortal, Invisible / Doxology
8. O Worship The King
9. Crown Him With Many Crowns / Holy, Holy, Holy
10. My Savior's Love / Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
11. My Jesus, I Love Thee
12. When We All Get To Heaven


Praise Him

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Praise Him, Twin Sisters Productions