Precious Baby Vol. 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes


Soft, quiet, original, instrumental arrangements of traditional lullabies and melodies coming from around the world. This is the perfect album to use when putting your little one to sleep for naptime or for the night!
Track List:
1. Hush, Little Baby / All The Pretty Little Horses
2. Sleep, Baby Sleep / Golden Slumbers
3. Rockabye Baby / Lullaby / All Through The Night
4. Kum Ba Yah / Dance To Your Daddy / Raisins and Almonds
5. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star / Hush Now My Baby / Mother Goose Lullaby
6. Sou Gan / German Cradle Song / The Sandman Comes / Bye, Baby Bunting
7. Go To Sleep / Now The Day Is Over / Star Wish
8. The Cuckoo Is A Pretty Bird / Little Red Bird / The White Hen's Cradle Song
9. Little Brother's Lullaby / To Babyland / Dance A Baby Diddy / Slumber Song
10. The Family / Baby Bye / Baby Sleep / The Clouds / Baloo Baleerie
11. A Basque Lullaby / Once Upon A Time / Cronan
Runtime: 59:48:00


Precious Baby Vol. 1

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Precious Baby Vol. 1, Twin Sisters Productions